Volker Presser receives Zhaowu Tian Prize for Energy Electrochemistry

Congratulations to INM Group Leader Professor for receiving the 2022 Zhaowu Tian Prize for Energy Electrochemistry. This outstanding award by the International Society of Electrochemistry recognizes his achievements in the field of electrochemistry for energy.
The list of former awardees ranges from Xiangfeng Duan (2017), Fabio la Mantia (2018), Zhichuan (Jason) Xu (2019), to Joaquín Rodríguez-López (2021).